Staff

group Picture; February 2021

Head of Research Group
Portrait Dr.-Ing. Waldo Nogueira nogueiravazquez.waldo@mh-hannover.de
Research Team
Portrait Benjamin Krüger Krueger.Benjamin@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Carolin Valim Valim.Caroline@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Daniel Kipping Kipping.Daniel@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Franklin Alvarez Alvarez.Franklin@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Hanna Dolhopiatenko Dolhopiatenko.Hanna@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Jonas Althoff Althoff.Jonas@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Nina Aldag Aldag.Nina@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Sina Tahmasebi Tahmasebi.Sina@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Tom Gajecki Gajecki.Tomas@mh-hannover.de
Students
Portrait Nourhan Bahgat
Portrait Jasmin Thormählen Thormaehlen.Jasmin@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Yixuan Zhang Zhang.Yixuan@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Yichi Zhang Zhang.Yichi@mh-hannover.de
Former Staff
Portrait Florian Langner Langner.Florian@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Marina Imsiecke Imsiecke.Marina@mh-hannover.de
Former Students
Portrait Betül Bayatid
Portrait Costanza Bruni Bruni.Costanza@mh-hannover.de
Links
Team Forschung DHZ
Team Ingenieure DHZ

About The VIANNA research team